HuHello friends are welcome In your channel, friends are one of the biggest problems faced by Internet users running Android mobile. I have received a lot of comments about this. The people say that they do not even download anything then their data ends very quickly. So today we will talk about how you can save your data. For your information, let me tell you that if you have turned on the data and you are not using any apps, still all apps keep using the data. It may be noted that as soon as you turn on the data, you get all the notifications of the app. As soon as you turn on the data, all your apps start running in the background and spend data. So today I'm going to tell you about a setting that you can save your data after closing.
In the video below you can see that the setting is said and how to close it -
Friends, if you like this post, please comment and comment on it. And do not forget to follow us for such a post too, because we bring such news every day for you.
Click here to view News in Hindi